supreme-lift.com

About Us

Whether you purchase new or used equipment, we understand that quality is your top priority. There are a lot of material handling companies to choose from and we want to take the guesswork out of your decision making. Supreme Forklift & Equipment provides high-quality equipment at a competitive price.


The Supreme Forklift & Equipment team is dedicated, knowledgeable, and passionate. We are 100% committed to providing the best customer experience. Our team has resources from east coast to west coast and we can help get you into anything that is going to help your business grow.

Our Team

Chris Todd

224-406-0045
chris@supreme-lift.com

Matt Reif

630-347-3778
matt@supreme-lift.com

Eric Schlitter

847-450-7376
eric@supreme-lift.com

Brian Langlo

630-415-6495
brian@supreme-lift.com

Caleb Beltran

630-818-5805
caleb@supreme-lift.com

Joe Myatt

630-991-7955
joe@supreme-lift.com